Dallas Harley-Davidson® in Garland Rewards
Dallas Harley-Davidson®
1334 W. Centerville Rd.
Garland, TX 75041
US
Phone: 972.270.3962
Email:
Fax: 972.270.5300

All Day Event Saturday, December 27, 2014 10:00:00 AM
After Christmas lunch ride.
Saturday, December 20, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, December 20, 2014 2:00:00 PM
Free gift-wrapping by our very own Ladies of Harley with any purchase.

Remember, all loyalty points must be redeemed by December 31, 2014!
Saturday, December 20, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, December 20, 2014 2:00:00 PM
Take your photo with Santa and his sweetheart! Also, get Free gift-wrapping by our very own Ladies of Harley with any purchase.

Remember, all loyalty points must be redeemed by December 31, 2014!
All Day Event Sunday, December 14, 2014 7:00:00 AM
Lunch ride to Hard 8 BBQ
All Day Event Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:00:00 AM
Have a safe and fun New Year's Eve! We will be closing early at 3PM, so get here early for your shopping!

We will be closed tomorrow for New Year's Day and will reopen Friday, January 2, 2015. Happy New Year!
All Day Event Thursday, December 25, 2014 8:00:00 AM
Have a wonderful, Merry Christmas!

Have a wonderful Christmas Eve!

We will be closed today, and will re-open Friday, December 26.
All Day Event Wednesday, December 24, 2014 8:00:00 AM
Have a wonderful Christmas Eve!

We will be closing early today at 3PM, so get if you're a last-minute shopper, get here early! We'll re-open Friday, December 26.
All Day Event Tuesday, December 16, 2014 8:00:00 AM
Have a wonderful, happy Hanukkah!
Saturday, December 06, 2014 11:00:00 AM Saturday, December 06, 2014 12:00:00 PM
Join us at the Dallas Harley-Davidson® breakroom for the D.H.O.G. New Member's Meeting
Saturday, November 08, 2014 12:00:00 PM Saturday, November 08, 2014 1:30:00 PM
Join us at the Dallas Harley-Davidson® H.O.G. room for the monthly D.H.O.G. Chapter meeting! Dallas Harley-Davidson® 1334 W. Centerville Rd. Garland, TX 75041 972-270-3962 www.DallasHOG.com
Saturday, November 08, 2014 11:00:00 AM Saturday, November 08, 2014 12:00:00 PM
Join us at the Dallas Harley-Davidson® breakroom for the D.H.O.G. New Member's Meeting
Saturday, October 11, 2014 12:00:00 PM Saturday, October 11, 2014 1:30:00 PM
Join us at the Dallas Harley-Davidson® H.O.G. room for the monthly D.H.O.G. Chapter meeting! Dallas Harley-Davidson® 1334 W. Centerville Rd. Garland, TX 75041 972-270-3962 www.DallasHOG.com
Saturday, January 03, 2015 9:00:00 AM Saturday, January 03, 2015 10:30:00 AM
Chapter lunch ride.
Thursday, January 01, 2015 10:30:00 AM Thursday, January 01, 2015 1:30:00 PM
Happy New Year!
Sunday, December 28, 2014 8:00:00 AM Sunday, December 28, 2014 9:30:00 AM
Chapter ride
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 8:00:00 AM Wednesday, December 24, 2014 9:30:00 AM
Christmas Eve gift delivery to adopted families.
Saturday, November 29, 2014 11:00:00 AM Saturday, November 29, 2014 1:00:00 PM
Stop in for FREE lunch today til 1pm or until gone!
Saturday, November 22, 2014 11:00:00 AM Saturday, November 22, 2014 1:00:00 PM
Stop in for a Chili lunch today til 1pm or until gone!
Saturday, November 15, 2014 11:00:00 AM Saturday, November 15, 2014 2:00:00 PM
We had to cancel our Pre-party for the Motorcops for kids but we still wait to celebrate with a Pizza party and a few vendors inside the store. Stop by for lunch.  11-2pm or til gone.
Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:00:00 AM Saturday, October 04, 2014 2:00:00 PM
We're serving up cheese quesadilla, chips and salsa.  11am-2pm or until gone.
Saturday, October 18, 2014 7:45:00 AM Saturday, October 18, 2014 9:15:00 AM
Come down and support our Ladies of Harley.
Monday, October 06, 2014 8:00:00 AM Monday, October 06, 2014 9:30:00 AM
31st Annual Lone Star Run
Saturday, September 06, 2014 4:00:00 PM Saturday, September 06, 2014 4:00:00 PM
Come join the fun at DHOG's LOH Bling Party @ Dave & Maggie's house. Contact dallashog2@gmail.com for more details.
Saturday, October 11, 2014 9:00:00 AM Saturday, October 11, 2014 10:30:00 AM
Stop by for muffins and refreshments, while they last.
All Day Event Tuesday, September 09, 2014 7:45:00 AM
Get a Free Teddy Bear with your $50 purchase of Kid's Apparel.
Dallas Harley-Davidson® Exclusive Merchandise